Ash Wednesday Mass Schedule: 7AM, 12PM & 7PM

Staff Directory

 

Rev. James Antiporek - Pastor

Ext. 113

parishoffice@st-irene.org 

 

Deacon Brad Hentz

brad@st-irene.org

 

Deacon Joe Urso

Ext. 147

joe@st-irene.org

 

Dr. Annette Kubalanza - Pastoral Associate

Ext. 122

annette@st-irene.org

 

Ryan Rump - Music Director

Ext. 118

ryan@st-irene.org 

 

Rich Kaffka - Business Manager

Ext. 114

 

 

Pat Jackowiak - Administrative Assistant

Ext. 110

parishoffice@st-irene.org

 

 

Shari Meyers - Administrative Assistant

Ext. 110

parishoffice@st-irene.org

 

Pamela Keating - RE Coordinator 7th & 8th Grade

Ext. 120

pamela@st-irene.org

 

Jacqueline Skelly - RE Coordinator 1st through 6th Grade

Ext. 120

jacqueline@st-irene.org

 

Maggie Detwiler - Principal, St. Irene Catholic School

Ext. 136

m.detwiler@st-ireneschool.org

 

Julie Duquette - Administrative Assistant, St. Irene Catholic School

Ext. 116

saintireneschoool@aol.com

 

Salvador Hernandez, Facilties

Ext. 110

 

   

SaveSave

SaveSave

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.