Staff Directory

 

Rev. Clive Otieno - Pastor

Ext. 113

Fr.Clive@st-irene.org 

 

Deacon Brad Hentz

brad@st-irene.org

 

Deacon Joe Urso

Ext. 147

joe@st-irene.org

 

Dr. Annette Kubalanza - Pastoral Associate

Ext. 122

annette@st-irene.org

 

Ryan Rump - Music Director

Ext. 118

ryan@st-irene.org 


 

Fred Schlick - Business Manager

Ext. 114

businessmanager@st-irene.org

 

 

Pat Jackowiak - Administrative Assistant

Ext. 110

parishoffice@st-irene.org

 

Yvonne Aronda - Administrative Assistant

Ext. 110

parishoffice@st-irene.org

 

Pamela Keating - RE Coordinator 7th & 8th Grade

Ext. 120

pamela@st-irene.org

 

RE Coordinator 1st through 6th Grade

Ext. 120

 

 

Maggie Detwiler - Principal, St. Irene Catholic School

Ext. 136

m.detwiler@st-ireneschool.org

 

Julie Duquette - Administrative Assistant, St. Irene Catholic School

Ext. 116

saintireneschoool@aol.com

   

SaveSave

SaveSave

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.